A Fashionista’s Goodwill Haul

If you have been reading my posts for a while you know I am passionate about curating looks for less the cost than the normal ticket price points. So it should come to no surprise that I am super passionate about getting my thrifty on at Good Will. They have locations through out the U.S. and are peppered with amazing name brands and non-name brands for significantly lower prices. I am all about saving $$$ and so I can curate more looks for less. Expanding my wardrobe without spending more, YES! Please!

LEOPARD PRINT BLAZER, BY THE LOFT

20200102_192736

This leopard print blazer is high quality, from The Loft and because leopard print, at least for me, is a neutral it is a total win. And it was only: $9! SCORE! I paired it with vintage denim jeans, black, velvet pumps and this gold, faux leather clutch, $4.99.  You can put an over sized, white collared T-Shirt, vintage T-Shirt or a little camisole underneath. The options are endless.

MILITARY JACKET, BY ZARA

20200102_192805

This Zara, Military, Army green jacket was only, $7.99 at Good Will. Great cut, fit and style for such an amazing price point. I paired it with vintage, boyfriend denims, white booties, a navy blue turtle neck knit sweater and these little faux diamond earrings from Banana Republic. I also would love this jacket to be paired with a black dress and knee high boots. You could also wear it with a vintage T-shirt and a leather skirt with black pumps. This is such an amazing and necessary staple to your wardrobe.

If you are interested in shopping Good will, it can take some hunting, but I promise the gathering is so much fun and worth it! ***Happy Shopping***

<<<SHOP IT HERE>>>

Leopard Blazer,Similar item 

Military Jacket,Similar item #1  OR Similar Item #2

Clutch, Alternative Option#1Alternative Option#2Alternative Option#3Alternative Option#4 ( “Click on light brown colorway”)

Kendra Scott Earrings, “DIDI”,Exact item , FINAL SALE $64.97

Jessica Simpson Black Pumps, Similar item

Banana Republic, Faux Diamond Earrings, Similar item

Tjmax, Navy Blue, Knit Sweater, Similar item

Vintage, boyfriend Jeans,Similar item

Vintage, light wash, slim fit, jeans, Similar item

White Booties, Target, Similar item

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment